Club Penguin Cheats & Updates
Brought To You By Jx 95, With All The Cheats You Will Ever Need!

Site News: No Title

Hey Guys!

Well, thanks for coming to my site all these days. I don’t think I will be posting anymore, I got something in my mind. And I’m busy with my life. So See you all!

Thanks!

-Jx 95

5 Responses to “Site News: No Title”

  1. Aww… Well good luck in what ever your going to do 🙂

  2. what happen lol

  3. Hey Friend,
    I am cpsalty & my wordpress got hacked so i made a new site and i really need hits! I would love it if you adverised (It doesnt matter if you dont) But aleast please visit! =[

    http://cphelp.co.nr

    ~Salty~

  4. Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour


Leave a Reply

