Club Penguin Cheats & Updates
Brought To You By Jx 95, With All The Cheats You Will Ever Need!

Club Sleet Introduction!

Hey!
This is Jx 95, and this is going to be my only site now! Club Sleet is this site, and I’m making a game of it with my friends. It will be like Club Penguin, but with different stuff.

I will even post updates of Club Penguin as this site will be a bit boring if I don’t! Lol. So yeah, I am with my friends. Hope you come back again.

-Jx 95

4 Responses to “Club Sleet Introduction!”

  1. Hey cool page rock on

  2. then i wanna ply this game send then and i play okay??

  3. Can i join your site?

  4. I can make a banner shop for you


Leave a Reply

